Fri, Dec 14, 2018

IUPsyS elects Saths Cooper as president and Tor Levin Hofgaard as vice president during ICP 2012 in Cape Town.

25 Jul 2012

EFPA EC member Tor Levin Hofgaard elected as Vice president of IUPsyS.

At the General Assembly of IUPsyS that took place during the ICP 2012 in Cape Town today, Dr. Saths Cooper (South Africa) has been elected as their new president, following up Dr. Rainer K. Silbereisen.

EFPA EC member and President of the Norwegian Association of Psychologists Tor Levin Hofgaard was elected as Vice President.


Back to news items