Fri, Dec 14, 2018

EFPA General Assembly in Milan elects Telmo Mourinho Baptista as new president

12 Jul 2015

EFPA GA elects new President : Telmo Mourinho Baptista from Portugal

At the EFPA General Assembly in MIlan today, the delegates elected a new president for EFPA: Telmo Mourinho Baptista from the OPP Portugal. He is the successor of Robert Roe who stepped down after having served 6 years as President of EFPA.

Picture from left to right: Robertas Povilaitis, Bruna Zani, Telmo Baptista, Eleni Karayianni, Tor Levin Hofgaard, Christoph Steinebach, Bernard Caruana.

The new Executive Council of EFPA :

  1. President: Telmo Mourinho Baptista  (Portugal) new
  2. Secretary General: Robertas Povilaitis (Lithuania)
  3. Treasurer : Christoph Steinebach (Germany)
  4. EC Member : Tor Levin Hofgaard (Norway)
  5. EC Member : Eleni Karayianni (Cyprus) new
  6. EC Member ; Bruna Zani (Italy) new
  7. EC Member : Bernard Caruana (Malta)

Back to news items