Fri, Dec 14, 2018

Deadline nominations for the Aristotle Prize 2011 prolonged

30 Nov 2010

Deadline for sending in nominations prolonged until December 15, 2010 for the Aristotle Prize 2011

Deadline for sending in nominations to the Aristotle Prize 2011 is prolonged until December 15, 2010.

The award is given to a European psychologist or a group of European psychologists

- who is/are recognized internationally as having made a substantial and original contribution to psychology as a science or a profession.

This will be demonstrated by international recognition which includes :

- publications in scholarly journals

- presentations at national and European, especially European, conferences

- a substantial contribution to European psychology through leadership, or the promulgation of psychology as a science and a profession.

Please find the nomination procedure here  

Nominations will only be accepted by sending an email to headoffice(at)efpa(dot)eu

Back to news items